Join Us For a Special Facebook Live Event Sunday at 3PM Eastern


Join us tomorrow, Sunday November 19th, for a Facebook “live” event to celebrate a special night 25 years ago. Tune into our Facebook page at 12:00pm Pacific/ 3:00pm Eastern/ 8:00pm GMT for a previously unreleased surprise. Automatic.

IGNORELAND LYRIC VIDEO


Nineteen eighty, eighty-four, eighty-eight, ninety-two too… to now. Head to the link below to stream…

C4 News Interview with Mike & Michael


Mike and Michael caught up with C4 News in the UK on their recent promotional tour for the Automatic For The People reissue: https://www.channel4.com/news/rem-re-release-album-25-years-on

Peter Reports From the Road


The Alejandro shows have been a blast so far. We had great shows in Portland and Eugene, followed by a semi-homecoming show in Seattle. Pictured is Kurt exhibiting his yogic levitation skills while I look on in amazement. Tonight we play the HopMonk in Novato, California, a new venue for me. Thursday we are in … Continued

Peter Hits the Road with Alejandro Escovedo This Fall


Hey, starting tonight in Portland, I’m touring the West Coast with Alejandro Escovedo‘s band, which also includes Scott McCaughey, Kurt Bloch, and Linda Pitmon. The Minus 5 opens. Keep your ears open for some exciting announcements about Mexico. Day one of the Alejandro tour is off to a fruitful start with this lovely Voodoo Donuts gift box! And … Continued

#REMxPaulSmith London Launch Party


Mike, Michael, and Bertis were in London last night for the #REMxPaulSmith launch party where the collaborative capsule collection to celebrate the reissue of Automatic For The People was revealed.  

Mike Talks Automatic with GPB Radio


Mike did an interview with Atlanta’s Georgia Public Broadcasting this morning in which he discusses the Automatic For The People reissue: http://gpbnews.org/post/rems-mike-mills-triumph-automatic-people