Join Us For a Special Facebook Live Event Sunday at 3PM Eastern


Join us tomorrow, Sunday November 19th, for a Facebook “live” event to celebrate a special night 25 years ago. Tune into our Facebook page at 12:00pm Pacific/ 3:00pm Eastern/ 8:00pm GMT for a previously unreleased surprise. Automatic.

IGNORELAND LYRIC VIDEO


Nineteen eighty, eighty-four, eighty-eight, ninety-two too… to now. Head to the link below to stream…

C4 News Interview with Mike & Michael


Mike and Michael caught up with C4 News in the UK on their recent promotional tour for the Automatic For The People reissue: https://www.channel4.com/news/rem-re-release-album-25-years-on

Peter Reports From the Road


The Alejandro shows have been a blast so far. We had great shows in Portland and Eugene, followed by a semi-homecoming show in Seattle. Pictured is Kurt exhibiting his yogic levitation skills while I look on in amazement. Tonight we play the HopMonk in Novato, California, a new venue for me. Thursday we are in … Continued